Hive Hub

Hive Hub
alaScore 89

16 reviews

Jun 2020

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Hive Hub. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.4/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Hive Hub een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Useless

 

So hard to pair with items that I would have returned it by had opened and connected it. Have stuck it in a drawer.I would advise not buying any hive or Alexa product!!!!!

Aug 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Compact

 

Works just as it should. Easy to install and small enough to be out of sight

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great entertainment

 

I bought one for my daughter for her bedroom and a hub and disable light bulb and was so impressed I bought Alexa and bulb great for not having to Hunt for cds just ask Alexa would recommend to anyone

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Its v easy to use and very accurate.

 

very Good System and you can add Other Feature in Future. .like controls your light system with hive bulbs just with one app.....happy to have it.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant for smart heating.

 

Smart heating is just fab and was easy to set up and register on the hive app.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Happy with upgrade

 

Replaced a Drayton wireless system, backplates the same so a simple swap-out process. Took longer to get system activated by phoning the Hive help-desk. Wiring instruction s a little ambiguous so could be confusing for a novice. Very handy being able...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

Great product

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Amazing item and surprisingly easy to install and set up so glad I didn't pay an extortionist amount for British gas to install it for me well worth buying and works flawlessly with my amazon echo dot

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Easy to install

 

Purchased to connect to a Worcester Bosch combs boiler. Easy to connect, good instructions and connection to WiFi straightforward. Dashboard a little bit confusing at first. Working well after two weeks

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

works brilliantly once integrated

 

Not obvious how to integrate with a pre existing hive boiler / thermostat and had to hunt on web for instructions. Once realised that you had to do factory reset on all components and start as if everything is new it only took a couple of minutes to...

Jul 2017
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Hive Hub

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.