Fitbit Versa Special Edition(FB505)

Fitbit Versa Special Edition(FB505)
alaScore 89

105 reviews

Mar 2019

alaTest heeft 105 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Fitbit Versa Special Edition(FB505). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Fitbit Versa Special Edition(FB505) een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 105 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 105 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Disappointed

 

I brought this a week ago, on day 5 the heart rate monitor stopped working and on day 6 the main button stopped working. Hopefully it is just a faulty watch and not a problem overall with the product.

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic watch

 

Love this watch. Had a Charge 2 prior to buying this but this has a lot more options. Also love the fact it's waterproof.

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great item

 

Great item. Helped my partner to train and lose weight.

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect

 

I bought this 3 weeks ago and waited till used before leaving a review. It does just what it says on the tin!! Just what I wanted. Something easy to set up..easy to use and looks good. It ticked all boxes. I've never used a fitbit before but I found it...

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

So happy with this watch. Strap is comfy and trendy and came with extra straps and lengths. Looks great

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good size so easy to view when working out.

 

Had my Versa for a couple of weeks, love all the features, and the app is really good, it really helps to keep me on track, also love the helpful reminders.

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Partner is pleased with his watch

 

He was happy to unwrap this on Christmas day, however has told me the payment feature only works with Santander bank - bit of a let down as paid more for the special edition watch for this purpose. Nevermind as the strap looks nice.

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fitbit versa

 

I have bought this for my wife for Christmas present I'm sure she will love it.

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

amazing

 

loved my old one but this is even better,i use it everyday

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fabulous

 

Bought this for my daughter birthday she loves it best president

Nov 2018