Samsung GALAXY WATCH 1.3IN SILVER

Samsung GALAXY WATCH 1.3IN SILVER
alaScore 89

171 reviews

Apr 2019

alaTest heeft 171 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung GALAXY WATCH 1.3IN SILVER. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Samsung GALAXY WATCH 1.3IN SILVER een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 171 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 171 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great watch

 

Gf got it for me bday really nice watch and easy to use defo reomend it

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great piece of kit.

 

I had the Gear S RM750A for 3.5 years which i loved and did everything i ever needed. I received the new one as a Christmas present. After much grumbling and many hours playing with it to set it up the way i wanted i love this more than the last one. I...

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Best smart watch

 

Best smart watch I am happy , very good to control and have everything what I need .

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Calorie counter and heart rate

 

The calorie counter on the workouts is terrible, it doesn't take into consideration your bpm, ie if you sit still for one hour with a average heart rate of 60bpm or you circuit train for a hour with an average heart rate of 134bpm, the calories burned...

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Galaxy 46Mm watch

 

I bought this about a week a go it's the brilliant I have not had a watch for twenty five years and with my galaxy they are great.

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Outstanding

 

Very impressed with this watch great features battery lasts 7 days that is using it every day as a fitness tracker. Samsung does it again

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic all round watch

 

Samsung though and though and this watch does not dissapoint great love it!!!

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic watch

 

I have had this watch 3 months it has so many great features the battery is good. The GPS is spot on and works very well.The watch connects to my s9+. The Samsung pay is a good feature

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I brought this for my husband on his birthday he loves it and it does so much. Was deffently worth buying.

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Galaxy watch

 

Sorry bit the item did not meet my expectations or value the cost

Feb 2019