Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Hidden Screen Electronic Scales

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Hidden Screen Electronic Scales
alaScore 86

74 reviews

Feb 2019

alaTest heeft 74 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Hidden Screen Electronic Scales. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Hidden Screen Electronic Scales een alaScore™ van 86/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 74 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 74 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Very good scales

 

The bathroom scales look lovely and are very accurate.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The Scales are really very good

 

this is a very good product indeed

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

A SLIM, ELEGANT MODERN DESIGN

 

A GOOD LOOKING SET OF SCALES WITH PLENTY OF SCOPE TO WEIGH MOST PEOPLE

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Smart scales

 

Sleek design and perfect for the job. Keeps me on track

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

reliable and sleek!

 

This weight watchers digital scale is perfect, the digital display is nice and easy to read and a buttons at the bottom allows easy switch from kgs to lbs. I was pleasantly surprised at its sleek looking design, which makes it really easy to store away.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

money down the drain

 

Very inaccurate, please don't buy this item!!!

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Does what it should

 

Good streamlined design and large clear numbers;which means I don't need my glasses or contacts to use this

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Scales easy to use and compact.

 

Light, easy to use and have figures. The scales do everything I need them to.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

These are great scales

 

Very slim and modern, only one fault they dont let you know when your weight is registered.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Not easy to see display

 

Sleek, lovely to look at BUT I found it quite difficult to read the display in broad daylight. Great when used in the dark...

Jul 2017