Bose Companion 2 Series II

alaTest heeft 1252 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bose Companion 2 Series II. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.1/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over het geluid. De gebruiksvriendelijkheid is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, vormgeving, afmetingen, gebruiksvriendelijkheid

geluidskwaliteit

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 83/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 75/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 1252 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 1006 van 1252 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Bose Companion 2 Series II

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 996 user reviews of Bose Companion 2 Series II from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the reliability and usability. The size and design also get good opinions.

price, design, size, usability, reliability

84% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2022

Expert review door : David Carnoy (cnet.com.au)

Bose Companion 2 Series II (graphite) review: Bose Companion 2 Series II (graphite)

 

Bose Companion 2 Series II (graphite)

Headphone jack and volume control on front of right speaker; dual stereo inputs; respectable bass for a 2.0 desktop speaker; attractive design; most affordable Bose PC speakers.

Sound isn't as good as other computer speakers in this price class.

Bose's entry-level Companion 2 Series II speakers offer good bass and dual inputs--but they're not the best-sounding PC speakers in their price class.

Jun 2008

Expert review door (expertreviews.co.uk)

Bose Companion 2 Mk II review

 

Bose's Companion 2's simple design will blend into a room rather than make a statement.

Apr 2007

Expert review door : Frazier Barretto (techtree.com)

Bose Companion 2 Series II

 

Good performance even at high volume

Good design, quality build, headphone jack, 2 audio sources, high audio clarity

Only RCA input, bass at high volumes subdued, no power status LED indicator, expensive

Apr 2010

Expert review door (avmania.e15.cz)

Bose Companion 2 Series II: test reproduktorů

 

Mezi náročnější a vybíravější uživatele PC míří známá firma Bose, se svými povedenými ale dražšími reproduktory 2.0.

Asi by se našly některé dvoupásmové reproduktory v této cenové kategorii, které hrají lépe a za své peníze by sice reproduktory podle mne mohly předvést ještě více, ale svoji úlohu dokáží plnit velmi dobře. Ve své cenové relaci ovšem dostáváte nejen...

Jul 2008

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Bose PC Speakers

 

Sweet speakers. Highly recommended. I have had these for two years or more and have used them on two computers. No problems and sound quality excellent. I spent near $100 for them. This is a great product and buy

None

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

great sound quality

 

good sound quality and cheap price

none

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Cant go wrong

 

I got mine for $60 but I would pay $99. The sound won't let you down, I almost had a heart attack playing BF3 with these haha

The speakers are small and lightweight. The bass is actually amazing for the size of the speakers you will find your self bumbin if you mess with your audio drivers a bit. I didn't expect the sound to be so good but it is BOSE so I guess I shouldn't be...

Didn't knock an egg for it but the cords are kinda on the short side but I think most people can handle it

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

As expected

 

The negative reviews for these seem to be from people with unrealistic expectations. They don't put out as much bass as your subwoofer? That seems right to me. The highs aren't as crisp your tweeters? Also seems about right. What you do get are the...

Great sound, small package

They didn't come with a $50 bill

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Please don't be another sucker

 

Don't believe me, I'm just a random Newegg review. Go Google for "Why Bose sucks." That's what we geeks do, isn't it? Figure things out?

Look, I know "everyone says BOSE is a good brand", but tell me this: Who specifically says that ; The answer is: No one that knows what they are talking about

Read *any* stereo review magazine, any industry publication, ANY review from someone that does speaker tests ; BOSE is a marketing company. Their speakers suck (their headphones might be okay, I haven't tried them). They are the joke of the industry....

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great Sound Over Priced

 

Off button would be nice.

Great quality set of speakers when its turned on. You can feel the power that these 2 speakers can produce without a sub woofer

Doesnt have an off button and makes buzzing noise when the computer is turned off

Jan 2012

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Bose Companion 2 Series II

Geen prijzen voor dit product