Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI

Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI
alaScore 97

9 reviews

Aug 2022



Tip: Zie de beste prijzen voor Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI bij alaTest's partner:

We hebben 9 expert reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Experts beoordelen dit product met 86/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2021-01-11. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 985078 reviews van andere Stofzuigers. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 97/100 = Uitstekend. Laatste update: 2022-08-18.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 9 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Review Beoordelingen

  (geen reviews)
 
  (100% van de reviews)
Toon alle 4 sterren reviews
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 

Features

afmetingen
  Toon positieve (100%)Nog geen(Toon alle)
betrouwbaarheid
  Nog geenToon negatieve (100%)(Toon alle)
gebruiksgemak
  Nog geenToon negatieve (100%)(Toon alle)

9 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 9 van 9 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Angela Moscaritolo (pcmag.com)

Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI Review

 

Automatically recognizes and avoids obstacles ; Exceptional battery life ; Allows for remote home monitoring with built-in camera ; Supports virtual boundaries ; Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant voice support

Expensive ; Mops with water, not cleaning solution ; Moderate learning curve ; Auto-Empty Station is sold separately

The Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI is a pricey 2-in-1 robot vacuum and mop with excellent battery life, the ability to identify and avoid obstacles, and a unique home monitoring feature.

Okt 2020

Expert review door : John Hvidlykke (lbtechreviews.com)

Review: Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI | Ankle-tall Helper Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI

 

The robot vacuum cleaner is a self-propelled computer that can remove the dust, wash the floor - and keep watch.

It cleans in places where the handheld vacuum cleaner does not come in - and it does it better. Not least because it always i swilling to take another round. Quite good AI. Can also patrol the home.

Brushes get stuck in furniture wheels. Certain loose cables cause problems. Can sometimes have a hard time finding a home for the charger.

Some of my experiences are the same that you will come across with most robot vacuum cleaners, while others relate to the extra features of Ecovac’s Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI. It probably takes an advanced AI to find my way around my particular home, and I’m...

Jan 2021

Expert review door : Kris Carlon (androidauthority.com)

Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 review: Mop, vaccum, and scrub like a pro

 

Our Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 review looks at what this powerful robot vacuum can do: from mopping and vacuuming to scrubbing with the Ozmo Pro.

Great cleaning ; Excellent mopping options ; Lots of advanced features ; Granular controls ; Good battery life ; Excellent accessories

Mapping can be finicky ; Object avoidance isn't perfect ; Fairly expensive ; App isn't very intuitive

The Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 is a powerful cleaning machine that vacuums and mops with the best. At $649, the Ozmo T8 is not cheap, nor is the optional $99 Ozmo Pro oscillating mop bracket - but they're worth it. With more settings, options, and control...

Okt 2020

Expert review door : Ray Shaw (gadgetguy.com.au)

Review: Ecovacs DEEBOT OZMO T8 AIVI – AI floor cleaning robot vacuum

 

The Ecovacs DEEBOT OZMO T8 AIVI (Artificial Intelligence and Visual Interpretation) is its latest robot vacuum. The OZMO part of the name means it can mop DEEBOT OZMO T8 AIVI

Aug 2020

Expert review door : Timo Schurwanz (computerbild.de)

Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 Aivi im Test: Der beste Saug- und Wischroboter 2020

 

Lasertechnik, Hinderniserkennung, Schrubb-Funktion – Ecovacs neue Putzhilfe hat das Zeug zur besten Saug- und Wischkombination. Der Test!

Saugt sehr gründlich ; Gute Navigation ; Erkennt Hindernisse und Teppiche ; Gute Wischfunktion

Mitunter etwas laut

Der Top-Sauger von Ecovacs macht seine Sache super! Er navigiert souverän und zügig durch die Räume und sammelt fast alles an Schmutz ein. Die kameragestützte Hinderniserkennung arbeitet (noch) nicht makellos, erspart aber so manche gefressene Socke...

Okt 2020

Expert review door : John Hvidlykke (lydogbilde.no)

TEST: Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI – Hushjelp i ankelhøyde

 

Robotstøvsugerne er selvkjørende computere som kan fjerne støvet, vaske gulvet – og holde vakt.

Den gjør rent på steder hvor håndstøvsugeren ikke kommer til – og den gjør det bedre. Ikke minst fordi den alltid gidder en tur mer. Utmerket AI. Kan også patruljere i hjemmet.

Børster setter seg fast i møbelhjul. Løse kabler kan skape problemer. Kan noen ganger ha vanskelig for å finne tilbake til laderen.

Dec 2020

Expert review door : Sebastian Jentsch (allesbeste.de)

Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8

 

Wir haben 27 Wischroboter getestet. Der beste für die meisten ist der iRobot Braava Jet M6. Er reinigt ohne Unterbrechung mehrere große Räume von bis zu 50 Quadratmetern und das mit einer Akkuladung und einer Tankfüllung Frischwasser. So muss man nicht...

Sehr gründlich, selbst bei FleckenObjekterkennungFortsetzungsmodusAnpassbarer Wasser­durch­fluss & Saug­stärkeMehrgeschosskarten und No-Go-ArealeFährt bei Dunkelheit

Wartung der Bürsten­walzenStaubtank nicht auslauf­sicherMühsame Filter­säuberungVideo-Manager funktionierte im Test nicht

Endlich keine Havarien mehr: Dank Hinderniserkennung geht der Ozmo T8 Schuhen, Kabeln und Co. aus dem Weg.

Apr 2022

Expert review door : John Hvidlykke (ljudochbild.se)

TEST: Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI – Städhjälp i ankelhöjd

 

Robotdammsugaren är en självgående dator som kan dammsuga, tvätta golvet – och vakta huset.

Den städar på ställen som handdammsugaren inte kommer åt – och gör det bättre. Inte minst för att den alltid orkar ta en extra vända. Utmärkt AI. Kan patrullera hemmet.

Borstar fastnar i möbelhjul. En del lösa sladdar orsakar problem. Kan ha svårt att hitta hem till laddaren ibland.

Några av mina erfarenheter är desamma som man får med de flesta robotdammsugare, medan andra handlar om extrafunktionerna i Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI. Det krävs förmodligen en avancerad AI för att hitta runt mitt hem och jag är faktiskt imponerad av...

Dec 2020

Expert review door : John Alex Hvidlykke (lydogbillede.dk)

TEST: Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI – Hushjælp i ankelhøjde

 

Robotstøvsugeren er en selvkørende computer, der kan fjerne støvet, vaske gulvet – og holde vagt.

Den gør rent på steder, hvor håndstøvsugeren ikke kommer ind – og den gør det bedre. Ikke mindst fordi den altid gider en tur mere. Udmærket AI. Kan også patruljere i hjemmet.

Børster sætter sig fast i møbelhjul. Visse løse kabler volder problemer. Kan nogle gange have svært ved at finde hjem til opladeren.

Dec 2020

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Ecovacs Deebot Ozmo T8 AIVI

Geen prijzen voor dit product