Shark Navigator Lift-Away Deluxe NV360

Shark Navigator Lift-Away Deluxe NV360
alaScore 93

1023 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 1023 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Shark Navigator Lift-Away Deluxe NV360. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de prijs zeer maar hebben twijfels over het gebruiksgemak. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

afmetingen, prijs

gebruiksvriendelijkheid

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 93/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 91/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 1023 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 1023 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Nigel Russco (vacuum-cleaner-advisor.com)

Shark Navigator Lift-Away Deluxe NV360

 

The Shark Navigator Lift Away Deluxe model NV360 is reasonably priced for what you get . It is one of the higher consumer-rated vacuums in its price point. Owners like the strong suction, lift-away feature, rinsable filters, and swivel steering. It...

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

really loved it

 

I love it so easy to use! I don't regret it, if anything I would buy it again .

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Wonderful vacuum

 

This vacuum is great! In my opinion just as good as Dyson but half the price!

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Works well for what we bought it for.

 

Needed a vacuum that could be used on caret, flat surfaces and stairs. The fact that it is lightweight and separates makes it great for stairs.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

4.7 stars

 

I love this vacuum, i give it 4.7 stars 5 stars for power and quietness -.3 star deduction for short hose

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great vacuum

 

I had to purchase a vacuum last minute & I'm on a tight budget. I compared this product with a Dyson & found it had more features at a lesser price. It's light weight, has great suction, great to pick up pet hair, can use for steps, & easy...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Amazing vacuum!

 

Bought this vacuum to replace my 1.5 year old Dyson that died.. This vacuum is SO much better than my Dyson!! The attachment for under appliances is great, and the versatility of this Shark is perfect for our house

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Perfect for my vacuuming needs

 

I use this on my area rugs as well as laminate and carpeted stairs. It's easy to use - easy to clean and easy to store. The only thing that would make it better would be if it operated itself.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Love the Shark that I bought

 

I love the Shark that I bought, it really picks up a lot of dirt.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Shark Attack

 

Love the vacuum!!! Works great and is easy to take apart to use on the stairs.

Mar 2016