Microsoft Surface Windows RT P5T-00002

alaTest heeft 23 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Microsoft Surface Windows RT P5T-00002. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over het scherm. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

draagbaarheid, prijs, prestaties, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen

scherm, touch screen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Microsoft Surface Windows RT P5T-00002 een alaScore™ van 83/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 23 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

23 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 23 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

for what it is

 

a little bit of weight to it but less than lugging round a laptop

great tool for me light weight compact has windows 8.1

do not in my opinion down load that FREE windows 10 - keep safe and keep your 8.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

RT TAB

 

Basically like a tablet but with windows 8 format, works fine i enjoy it alot but if you want download certain programs, you would need the regular surface 1 2 or 3 ; Been reading alot about problems would the keyboard i had the same problems but i...

Slower then Surface 1 2 and 3 but for the price i love this product

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

RT TAB

 

Basically like a tablet but with windows 8 format, works fine i enjoy it alot but if you want download certain programs, you would need the regular surface 1 2 or 3. Been reading alot about problems would the keyboard i had the same problems but i...

Slower then Surface 1 2 and 3 but for the price i love this product

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great Case

 

We';ll see how Newegg handles this return. Will update this review.

If you can't decide what to view next on this tablet don't worry! This tablet makes selections for you

Bubbles on screen indicate that it thinks there is user input when there is none. Even when it stays on a single page the window jiggles so it is unreadable

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

No QC and NOT Refurbished

 

We';ll see how Newegg handles this return. Will update this review.

If you can't decide what to view next on this tablet don't worry! This tablet makes selections for you!

Bubbles on screen indicate that it thinks there is user input when there is none. Even when it stays on a single page the window jiggles so it is unreadable.

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

No QC and NOT Refurbished

 

We';ll see how Newegg handles this return. Will update this review.

If you can't decide what to view next on this tablet don't worry! This tablet makes selections for you

Bubbles on screen indicate that it thinks there is user input when there is none. Even when it stays on a single page the window jiggles so it is unreadable

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Simply an amazing deal!

 

The best deal for a Surface with Windows 8.1 RT anywhere! Keep in mind this is not the full Windows 8...it is Windows RT. If you only need Office and can do without installing custom programs then it is perfect for you. I am a Freelance Writer and I...

Must purchase keyboard seperately. If you don't want to spend $100 on a MS keyboard, just go generic. I got one here on Newegg for $32

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Video Problems

 

I tried to get a RMA no. online for Newegg to fix this problem, but they said they don't issue a RMA for this tablet. I will try to request for a refund. It has only been 30-days when all of these flaws appeared.

The unit looked brand new and the video quality was very good in typical web viewing. Everything seem to be working fine.

About 2-weeks later, while doing video on Skype the screen turned green. Had to reboot to clear the problem. This happens about 10% of the time now. Then, video images of myself will start to flutter on the other person's end; meaning it will show the...

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great Little MS Tablet

 

Nice Professional Mini Laptop as long as you don't rely on the touch screen. The MS keyboard is a must. MS needs to re-think their Touch Screen.

Needed a Professional Mini Laptopand the refurbished one I received was like new. I use it at work as a portable desktop computer because I have to be mobile between buildings for my job.

Touch screen is double and triple tap which is a real pain! The ultra thin MS keyboard is a must for this tablet.

Okt 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Microsoft P5T-00002

 

Nice Professional Mini Laptop as long as you don't rely on the touch screen. The MS keyboard is a must. MS needs to re-think their Touch Screen.

Needed a Professional Mini Laptopand the refurbished one I received was like new. I use it at work as a portable desktop computer because I have to be mobile between buildings for my job

Touch screen is double and triple tap which is a real pain! The ultra thin MS keyboard is a must for this tablet

Okt 2014