Colgate Plax Whitening Enjuague bucal, 500ml

Colgate Plax Whitening Enjuague bucal, 500ml
alaAverage 5

11 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Colgate Plax Whitening Enjuague bucal, 500ml. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.5/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

I love it..

 

I drink a lot of tea and coffee, and this beauty really helps keep the stains away!

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Plax

 

I bought this two weeks ago and was delighted with it as it is a must for us saving us on dental bills and the value of the purchase, quick delivery

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Great Mouthwash

 

Pleasant and fresh tasting. Colgate a favourite brand for me.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Much cleaner feeling in my mouth

 

Since using this product i can feel the overall cleaniness of my mouth improve, plus my fresh breath lasts much longer. It is also helping the brighness of my teeth, and with my upcoming wedding this is super important! Love it and will continue to use.

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Leaves your mouth feeling lovely and clean

 

I have used this for a while and love it. I have tried many other brands but this is definitely the best as far as I am concerned.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Perfect

 

Have noticed a significant difference whilst using this mouthwash, great product, will be buying again.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Wow - Fresh and Minty Clean all day ling,

 

Excellent mouthwash, gives you confidence even the day after having spag bol. Leaves mouth feeling and looking clean and doesn't burn - which is always a problem for me. Fantastic stuff !

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Great product

 

I always buy Colgate it works better than any others give it a try for yourself I am sure you will not be dissapointed, first class delivery service Superdrug I was kept informed when my order would be arriving

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

Zing goes your tongue

 

My family all used Colgate Plax Whitening Mouthwash recently and we were all impressed with the "zingy" feeling it gave us when we swilled it about our mouths. We had all eaten garlic for tea and felt like this mouthwash watered the garlic breath smell...

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (superdrug.com)

gives long lasting freshness

 

We have been using this mouthwash for several months & would not change it for any other. It leaves my mouth really fresh for a long time & does seem to keep our teeth white & stain free. Just been to dentist who said our teeth are in good condition so...

Sep 2015
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Colgate Plax Whitening Enjuague bucal, 500ml

Geen prijzen voor dit product