Colgate Plax Soft Mint Mouthwash 500ml

Colgate Plax Soft Mint Mouthwash 500ml
alaAverage 5

9 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 9 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Colgate Plax Soft Mint Mouthwash 500ml. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.5/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 9 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 9 van 9 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (boots.com)

This mouthwash is our family's number one favourite.

 

We usually always get Colgate branded dental care. Even if we're travelling( your tiny mouthwash is so cute!) it's our top choice. My dentist always complements me on how clean I keep my teeth. So thanks Colgate.

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (boots.com)

Fresh Breath

 

For a very fresh breath of air, Colgate Plax is guaranteed to ensure you are always feeling extra clean and will never let you down.

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

Love It

 

Leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh, loving the smell as well,

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

not too harsh

 

I have tried other mouth washes but some are so strong they actually hurt my mouth. This is soft and gentle but very effective

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

A real treat

 

Having tried many similar products, I was so pleased to find Colgate Plax Soft Mint Mouthwash. Others left a harsh & nasty taste in my mouth. This mouth wash is mild in the mouth & leaves a fresh feeling that lasts all day. I recommend it to everybody...

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

A brilliant start to the day

 

use plax mouthwash -for a refreshing 'wake - up sensation and all day confidence of fresh breath

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

Favourite mouthwash

 

This is my husband's favourite. Does the job and doesn't leave a lingering minty after-taste.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (boots.com)

Fresh Breath Confidence!

 

Having used previous mouthwashes, this Colgate Plax mouthwash is the one I have re-purchased and will continue with. It gives me a lovely minty tingle, leaving my mouth fresh and my teeth clean. It doesn't burn or sting like I've experienced with...

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (boots.com)

Favourite Mouthwash

 

I always re-purchase this mouthwash - and stock pile when it's on offer! Mostly because i know i like the taste - i can't stand the taste of other mouthwashes! Leaves my teeth/mouth feels very clean and refreshed, i usually use after flossing.

Mei 2014

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Colgate Plax Soft Mint Mouthwash 500ml

Geen prijzen voor dit product