Philips OLED7x4 (2019) Series

alaTest heeft 43 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Philips OLED7x4 (2019) Series. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het geluid zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afmetingen. Het gebruiksgemak is ook indrukwekkend.

beeldkwaliteit, prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, geluidskwaliteit, schittering

betrouwbaarheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Philips OLED7x4 (2019) Series een alaScore™ van 95/100 = Uitstekend.

Zie alle Philips Televisies

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 43 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 43 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Steve May (t3.com)

Philips OLED754 4K TV review: the cheap OLED TV of your dreams, and a T3 Awards 2020 winner

 

Coming in under £1000, the Philips OLED754 may be the best OLED bargain around right now, and the HDR spec is cutting edge

Glorious OLED image quality ; Universal HDR support ; Three-sided Ambilight ; Excellent HD upscaling

Simple smart platform ; Average audio

Jun 2020

Expert review door (stuff.tv)

Philips 55OLED754 review

 

“Maximum minimalism”

HDR10+ and Dolby Vision ; Clean, high-contrast and vibrant pictures ; Well-stocked and usable OS ; Three-sided Ambilight

Time-consuming picture set-up ; Not the gamer’s first choice

Almost all the flash, only a portion of the cash

Apr 2020

Expert review door : Steve May (techadvisor.co.uk)

Philips 55OLED754

 

Philips wants to woo mainstream buyers with this no-frills 4K OLED - and we approve. Could this be the best 4K TV bargain out there? Here is our full review

Feb 2020

Expert review door : Phil Hinton (avforums.com)

Philips 754 (55OLED754) 4K OLED TV Review

 

The OLED754 is a budget 4K OLED TV with Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, HDR10+, 3-sided Ambilight, Sapphi Smart TV and built-in Amazon Alexa. Available for under £1000 is it the bargain it appears to be?

Excellent back levels and shadow details ; Excellent HDR image quality ; HDR10+, HDR10, HLG and Dolby Vision onboard ; Very good colour for HDR ; Top-quality upscaling and motion from P5 chip ; Very good value for money

SDR colour accuracy is poor for Rec.709 ; Smart TV and OS is slow to operate ; Gaming input lag is slow compared to peers

Apr 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great price for a 65" OLED...however

 

... having been an owner of LG OLED and LCD models, the picture quality isn't quite as refined. Don't get me wrong, it's brilliant - the contrast is brilliant, far better than any LCD - but the judder that you experience with faster moving images shows...

Aug 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Very clear picture

 

The picture quality is great and we love the ambient lighting.

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Philips 754 OLED

 

Have had it in the house for over a week now and I am very impressed with the picture quality and sound from the TV. The OS is functional and fast enough, other reviewers seem to care that it isn't android, but thats why this TV has 4 HDMI ports. I...

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Fantastic picture

 

I have had this tv for about three weeks,it has replaced a very good LG led. Setting up is something that should be done by somebody with some experience.The TV is very good without having to do anything, only need to adjust to your liking.

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Fantastic picture and great value for an OLED tv

 

I wanted to upgrade our previous Philips tv to a larger flat screen model and have always loved the Ambilight feature so decided to buy this model and am glad that I did. The features and quality of picture and the sound are excellent and watching 4k...

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Perfect picture, love the mood lighting feature

 

I've yet to see a tv with a better picture! Delighted with my purchase - excellent value

Jul 2020