Philips OLED7x4 (2019) Series

alaTest heeft 38 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Philips OLED7x4 (2019) Series. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het geluid zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afmetingen. Het gebruiksgemak is ook indrukwekkend.

beeldkwaliteit, prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, geluidskwaliteit, schittering

betrouwbaarheid, afmetingen

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 98/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 85/100.

Zie alle Philips Televisies

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 38 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 38 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Steve May (t3.com)

Philips OLED754 4K TV review: the cheap OLED TV of your dreams, and a T3 Awards 2020 winner

 

Coming in under £1000, the Philips OLED754 may be the best OLED bargain around right now, and the HDR spec is cutting edge

Glorious OLED image quality ; Universal HDR support ; Three-sided Ambilight ; Excellent HD upscaling

Simple smart platform ; Average audio

Jun 2020

Expert review door (stuff.tv)

Philips 55OLED754 review

 

“Maximum minimalism”

HDR10+ and Dolby Vision ; Clean, high-contrast and vibrant pictures ; Well-stocked and usable OS ; Three-sided Ambilight

Time-consuming picture set-up ; Not the gamer’s first choice

Almost all the flash, only a portion of the cash

Apr 2020

Expert review door : Steve May (techadvisor.co.uk)

Philips 55OLED754

 

Philips wants to woo mainstream buyers with this no-frills 4K OLED - and we approve. Could this be the best 4K TV bargain out there? Here is our full review

Feb 2020

Expert review door : Phil Hinton (avforums.com)

Philips 754 (55OLED754) 4K OLED TV Review

 

The OLED754 is a budget 4K OLED TV with Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, HDR10+, 3-sided Ambilight, Sapphi Smart TV and built-in Amazon Alexa. Available for under £1000 is it the bargain it appears to be?

Excellent back levels and shadow details ; Excellent HDR image quality ; HDR10+, HDR10, HLG and Dolby Vision onboard ; Very good colour for HDR ; Top-quality upscaling and motion from P5 chip ; Very good value for money

SDR colour accuracy is poor for Rec.709 ; Smart TV and OS is slow to operate ; Gaming input lag is slow compared to peers

Apr 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Perfect picture, love the mood lighting feature

 

I've yet to see a tv with a better picture! Delighted with my purchase - excellent value

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Very good

 

Tv looks great Perfectly mounted on the wall Only 5 days in but can't yet decide whether the picture is perfect or not. Seems to move between crystal clear and slightly distorted

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Great picture

 

Got as warranty claim, put a bit extra too. Great tv picture amazing. Used mainly as monitor through Denon AV2400 and SKY Q so don't use the in built tuner

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Amazing picture quality

 

I've now had the TV for a week and am delighted with the purchase and really pleased that I decided on OLED. My previous TV was a 12 year old Panasonic plasma and although a good reliable workhorse, the improvement in picture quality is massive. I...

Jun 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Philips oled

 

Great tv, easy setup, good operating system. Service from richer sounds was fantastic as always

Jun 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

BUY NOW

 

Decided to upgrade my living room TV and already have a Philips ambilight in the bedroom which I love. Decided to take the plunge and upgrade to the OLED and I am glad I did. Picture is fantastic and paired with a Sonos beam the sound is amazing. The...

Jun 2020