Samsung Q90T (2020) Series

Samsung Q90T (2020) Series
alaScore 97

226 reviews

Apr 2021



Tip: Zie de beste prijzen voor Samsung Q90T bij alaTest's partner:

alaTest heeft 226 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung Q90T (2020) Series. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het geluid zeer.

beeldkwaliteit, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, geluidskwaliteit, prijs, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Samsung Q90T (2020) Series een alaScore™ van 97/100 = Uitstekend.

Zie alle Samsung Televisies

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 226 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 232 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Caleb Denison (digitaltrends.com)

Samsung Q90T 4K HDR QLED TV review: Mostly exceptional

 

The Samsung Q90T is at the top of Samsung's 4K TV line, but it looks less like a flagship than the Q90R from last year. It's also $1000 cheaper.

Eye-catching design ; Excellent brightness and contrast ; Solid color accuracy ; Excellent for gaming

Rainbow effect from screen layer ; Still expensive ; No One Connect Box

Jun 2020

Expert review door : Nick Pino (techradar.com)

Samsung Q90T QLED TV review

 

Thanks to its incredible brightness and FALD display, the Samsung Q90T is a versatile TV that can fit in both a darkened home theater or super bright living room.

Dynamic Mode is super bright Accurate colors in most modes One HDMI 2.1 port for 4K/120Hz

Some modes are too dark No OneConnect Box Bixby still needs work

The Samsung Q90T QLED TV doesn’t need to use its intense brightness to dazzle viewers and instead goes for natural colors and exceptional black levels. It lacks some of the features of the Q95T and some modes are a bit darker than we'd like, but the...

Sep 2020

Expert review door : What Hi-Fi? (whathifi.com)

Samsung QE55Q90T review

 

Samsung's top 4K model for 2020 is a punchy pleasure

Brilliantly bright and punchy ; Superb operating system ; Improved motion and sound

Slightly exaggerated colours ; OLEDs offer better blacks

Set aside the comparison with the Q90R and see the Q90T for what it is: an excellent, aggressively priced 4K TV that does things its OLED rivals simply can’t

Aug 2020

Expert review door : Vincent Teoh (expertreviews.co.uk)

Samsung Q95T/Q90T (QE55Q95T) review: The best 4K QLED gaming TV

 

With an improved local dimming algorithm and fantastic video processing, the Samsung Q95T is a worthy successor to the Q90R

Bright, impactful HDR ; Excellent video processing ; Ready for next-gen consoles

No Dolby Vision or Atmos ; Fewer dimming zones than Q90R ; Minor stutter in 50Hz broadcast content

Despite having half the local dimming zones, the Samsung Q95T still manages to improve on last year’s flagship Q90R. Its video processing is more impressive than on the Q90R and its refined motion handling is a joy to behold.

Aug 2020

Expert review door : Jon L. Jacobi (techhive.com)

Samsung Q90T 4K UHD TV review: Samsung tweaks an already great smart TV

 

Samsung's Q90T is a minor but welcome improvement over what was already one of the best 4K UHD LCD TVs on the market. The bigger news might be that Samsung has ditched the One Connect breakout box.

Great HDR and blacks ; Accurate, rich color ; Better motion smoothing by default

You'll pay a lot more for a relatively small increase in performance ; One Connect breakout box no longer included (some will consider that a Pro)

The best always costs more, and the Q90T is the best 4K UHD LCD TV I’ve seen so far in 2020. That’s a recommendation—if you have the cash. As noted earlier, the image quality of TVs throughout the price gamut has improved drastically the last couple of...

Expert review door : Alex Hernandez (techaeris.com)

Samsung Q90T 4K first look review: Hands-On with Samsung's 4K TV

 

Samsung gave Techaeris an early first look at its Q90T 4K TV, and this is our hands-on first impressions and review. Read on for more!

These first-look reviews weren’t easy to put together. There is so much to cover about the Samsung Q90T 4K TV, and I missed a lot of it. But I think I covered the more important parts. There is a ton of added value to the 2020 Samsung TV lineup. The...

Mar 2020

Expert review door : Torben Rasmussen (flatpanelshd.com)

Samsung Q95T / Q90T review

 

Samsung's 4K flagship LCD TV for 2020 with zone dimming, Tizen and HDMI 2.1. Here's our in-depth review

One Connect box & remote ; Contrast, viewing angles for LCD ; Decent TV speakers ; Atmos support & eARC

Fewer dimming zones, more blooming vs. 2019 ; Tizen not getting updates ; Loss of resolution due to wide viewing angle system ; Only 1x HDMI 2.1

Jul 2020

Expert review door : Luke Edwards (toptenreviews.com)

Samsung Q90T QLED TV review

 

Get some of the brightest images a TV can deliver, combined with QLED quality for a real dazzler of a display.

Super bright ; HDR10+ ; HDMI 2.1 support

No OneConnect Box ; No Dolby Vision

The Samsung Q90T QLED TV packs in powerful peak brightness but balances that with natural colors to offer an impressive image finish.

Feb 2021

Expert review door : D. Schlüter (satvision.org)

Leuchtstarker QLED-Bildmeister

 

4K-QLED-TV Samsung GQ65Q90TGTXZG mit HDR, Spezial-Panel und smartem Tizen-Betriebssystem im Test.

Jul 2020

Consumenten review (richersounds.com)

Excellent TV

 

Recommended this model by Richer Sounds Solihull, and it's just perfect. Beautiful, clear picture, excellent smart features, works flawlessly, lovely stand, easy to set up and get working. It's just perfect!

Apr 2021

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Samsung Q90T (2020) Series

  Shop     Prijs
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 55Q64T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
799.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 8K 65Q900T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
2888.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 75Q95T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
2999.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 65Q74T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
1199.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 85Q80T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
3999.00 € MEER INFO
coolblue.nl Samsung The Sero 43LS05T (2020)
De Samsung The Sero is een stijlvolle 4K televisie met een roterend scherm. Zo gebruik je de tv in liggende...
1299.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 8K 55Q700T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
1199.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 65Q80T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
1299.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung QLED 4K 58Q60T (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 4
999.00 € MEER INFO
mediamarkt.nl Samsung 32T5300 (2020)
Dit krijg je erbij: Afstandsbediening (incl. batterij), voedingskabel, e-handleiding, handleiding 3
349.00 € MEER INFO

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.