Kensington 64370A

Kensington 64370A
alaScore 87

10 reviews

Okt 2020

alaTest heeft 10 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kensington 64370A. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de afwerking zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Kensington 64370A een alaScore™ van 87/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Review Beoordelingen

  (100% van de reviews)
Toon alle 5 sterren reviews
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 

10 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

so easy to use for a novice like me

 

I purchased this keyboard (which I am using now) because my macbook keyboard died. This keyboard has such a great feel as I'm typing. Great quality and so inexpensive.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Excellent Keyboard

 

Use these in our office - on Macs. Nice features, durable.

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Super Comfort for Office Work and Even Some Gaming

 

Bought this keyboard about a month ago and I love it more and more every time I use it. I have a few other keyboard around the house (different brands) and whenever I use them I find myself missing this one. Good job Kensington!

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Just right

 

This keyboard is not only reasonably priced, it is also much easier to use than the flat keys that are too close together. These letters are not as easy to scratch off the letters, either. (Yes, I have done that to some keyboards). This one is just right.

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Fantastic Keyboard

 

I really love this keyboard. It's comfortable and sturdy. I am on the computer almost all day long and this keyboard was exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price!

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

typo

 

it works

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Spill proof keyboard

 

This keyboard is very cheap (14.00) and is the best one I have ever seen for someone that spends a lot of time at computer. I think that this limited lifetime waranteed ,and the last keyboard that you will ever buy, should be sold in Walmart stores. It...

Sep 2009

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

kensington keyboard

 

Works great, key strokes are smooth and even...much better than the keyboard i replaced...would buy this product again!

Sep 2009

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

the best keyboard

 

I bought this for a friend with a handicapped son, and it IS spill proof.

Jun 2009

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

serviceable but...

 

I would have liked to have seen the little feet on the underside of the keyboard to put it at a bit of an angle. Beyond that, all features work as described and it's easy to get used to if your previous kb was different.

Feb 2009

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Kensington 64370A

Geen prijzen voor dit product