I-Rocks Black 103 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard

alaTest heeft 69 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor I-Rocks Black 103 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, vormgeving, afmetingen, gebruiksvriendelijkheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de I-Rocks Black 103 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 69 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

69 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 69 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

nice

 

I feel like this design is a nice update on the clunky old keyboard designs. Small, compact, responsive

I have nothing negative to say

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

ATI Radeon 7500 64mb PCI card

 

I feel like this design is a nice update on the clunky old keyboard designs. Small, compact, responsive

I have nothing negative to say

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Overall great

 

Overall defiantly worth the buy.

Got this looking for a simple low profile keyboard with semi quiet keys (coming from blues this thing is near silent) ; The spaces between the keys are perfect, very comfortable for general typing

The only con would be the blue LED lights for Num/Caps/Scroll. When one is on the light shows through all 3 holes ; Although it doesn't bother me, it might bother someone

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Could use some improvement

 

Would have been a very nice clean little keyboard had it functioned properly. Probably wont send it back, took a bit too long (on my end) and the box is already gone.

Nice slimline keyboard. Keys are relatively low profile and make minimal noises. Performs plug and play just fine with most devices

Right off the bat, had issues for a bit with the right hand side of the keyboard. Buttons ; N m , . / k l ; ' o p [ ] tend to cut out after a power cycle ; Uninstalled drivers and re installed, just seems to be faulty hardware

Nov 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Best Ive had

 

I've had many keyboards but this is the best.

This keyboard fulfills all I have been looking for. Low profile keys with slight gap between. Easy contact and smooth response

None

Sep 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Very Good cheap keyboard

 

Very good keyboard at very good price

None

Aug 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Clickity Clack?

 

It's okay product, not the best money can buy or the best deal in the price range. But it works and does what it's supposed to do.

It works. It's pretty. It's light ; Spacing seems alright. Very flat -- which is the reason I bought it ; Cheap

Numlock LED went kaput within the first minute. Still flickers from time to time, but it's mostly off. I don't really mind since I sit in the dark a lot and like to leave numlock on. The LEDs are kind of distracting anyway ; Cheap

Mei 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

i-rocks KR-6401-BK

 

Would have gotten 5-eggs if the Home/End, PgUp/Down, Insert/Delete keys were positioned in the classic horizontal layout. I hate relearning small things like that when it comes to keyboards.

I own the white version for my Raspberry Pi. I loved it so much I bought this one for my desktop ; The key design is way better than the classic keyboard design. There are no crevices for hair, crumbs, and whatnot to fall into

At the time of purchasing: Price. Why does this black version cost than the white (KR-6401-WH) one

Apr 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Very Slim

 

Slim Slim Slim, key stroke is nice, it was for a home spare pc. only $14 on sale

No feet on the rear to stand the back of the keyboard up, but knew that from other reviews. but for the price

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

i-rocks KR-6401-BK

 

Nice slim size- very slick looking. Cheap

Keys feel cheap (I thought they would be the same quality as Macbooks- they are not!) Keys are also a little loud. If you don't care about slim keys, there are better keyboards out there

Mei 2012

Vergelijk de prijzen voor I-Rocks Black 103 Normal Keys USB Wired Slim Keyboard

Geen prijzen voor dit product

Top 5 Toetsenbord