VisionTek 900319

alaTest heeft 73 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor VisionTek 900319. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, prijs, vormgeving, afwerking

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de VisionTek 900319 een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 73 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

45 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 45 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Excellent Keyboard and Mouse

 

Keyboard overall is good for what it needs to be. My only complaint is the keyboard came with a Micro USB A connector, one for like smartphones while the keyboard actually need a Mini A USB connector (The larger one). I had one laying around so it's...

- Small and light, similar dimensions as my Samsung Galaxy S4. - Touchpad is more than good enough for what's needed. - Plug and play, works on any device I plug it into.

- Came with the wrong USB cable!

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

So cool that I bought another one!

 

I purchased one of these a few months ago to use with my HTPC and it works great. As a matter of fact, I kept using it on other computers when I would work on them. So I purchased another one to put in my computer ''doctor's bag'' for when I work on...

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Messed up touchpad

 

Great backlight, easy to type on, easily accessible F-keys, great media keyboard.

The touchpad is constantly receiving input when there is none which makes the cursor move in little circles. This is extremely annoying because it forces the on screen display to constantly appear in videos.

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Cute

 

I use this as an HTPC controller and it serves its purpose fine. Touchpad takes some time to get used to as in the fact that the most miniscule of movements on the pad may transfer into about a foot and a half screen distance that the pointer moves.

compact, rechargeable, backlit, well constructed, plug-n-play, keyboard, and mouse

compact. touchpad takes getting used too

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Cute

 

I use this as an HTPC controller and it serves its purpose fine. Touchpad takes some time to get used to as in the fact that the most miniscule of movements on the pad may transfer into about a foot and a half screen distance that the pointer moves.

compact, rechargeable, backlit, well constructed, plug-n-play, keyboard, and mouse

compact. touchpad takes getting used too.

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great little keyboard

 

I cant make any statements about battery life, I charge mine about once a week though. I wish that I had realized there was a bluetooth model before I bought this one.

Great little keyboard, pretty comfortable to type on. the backlight is nice. decent reception in my living room and dining room. built in laser pointer is great for conferences in my living room, and entertaining cats.

sometimes getting it to wake out of standby is a pain, I just turn it off and on again, rather than punch keys until it decides to wake up.

Jan 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Manageable.

 

A lot of annoying cons, but you will get used to it after a few weeks. Not a bad product.

- Convenient - Long battery life, quick charge - Back-lit keys - Able to configure to hold it like a remote - Fairly compact

- The device needs a clear view of the receiver for it to work - Hard to hold the keyboard naturally because of the trackpad position, but manageable - If you lose connection while typing, it will literally spam. i.e. "spammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm" or "spm" -...

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

I like it

 

Works as intended. Just like a remote but can do a lot more on my Media Server with full keyboard.

Non so far

Nov 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Not sorry I purchased this, but there are issues.

 

small size, battery life, 2 orientations

body cracked after about 5 months, volume button 'sticks', signal finicky at times

Okt 2013

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Works w/ Some Limitations

 

My motherboard thankfully had a single PS/2 port, so I was able to plug my keyboard into that and use this for my mouse. Works for me.

It works within an OS. All keys and mouse functions work. Good if you don't touch the BIOS or game. See below.

Doesn't work outside of an OS, such as in BIOS settings. Also, the real kicker is key presses cut out after about 30 seconds of pressing. Meaning when I'm running through Dustbowl as Scout in TF2 and I'm getting close to the point, I suddenly stop...

Sep 2013

Vergelijk de prijzen voor VisionTek 900319

Geen prijzen voor dit product

Top 5 Toetsenbord