Cooler Master SGK-4000-GKCL1-US

alaTest heeft 99 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Cooler Master SGK-4000-GKCL1-US. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de vormgeving zeer.

prijs, afwerking, afmetingen, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Cooler Master SGK-4000-GKCL1-US een alaScore™ van 86/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 99 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

99 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 99 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Ughh odd feeling

 

Mechanical

Extremely loud

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Dead keys, useless board

 

Certain keys just stopped working. Mine has brown switches, but is otherwise pretty much identical to this one. Cooler Master sends out tons of keyboards with bad soldering. A little research with the words in the last sentence will find a lot of...

None. It doesn't work,

Dead keys Ability to work as a keyboard

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Bad Keys

 

Small Nice cord

Many keys stick, or are not actually the advertised switches

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

A+

 

num keys would have been cooler

responsive, easy to use key remover, less expensive then led backlit ones.

none

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

A+

 

num keys would have been cooler

responsive, easy to use key remover, less expensive then led backlit ones

none

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

A+

 

num keys would have been cooler

responsive, easy to use key remover, less expensive then led backlit ones.

none

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Refurbished PowerColer AXR7 250

 

Pretty study Keyboard; heavier than most keyboards I use ; Love the sound of the Cherry MX Blues ; Plastic grip at the bottom is very helpful so the keyboard doesn't slip around ; Fast delivery time

None yet, and I hope that it stays that way :) ; Would've liked the CM to include backlight, but alas you can't get everything in life

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

CM QUICKFIRE STORM Rapid

 

Pretty study Keyboard; heavier than most keyboards I use Love the sound of the Cherry MX Blues Plastic grip at the bottom is very helpful so the keyboard doesn't slip around Fast delivery time

None yet, and I hope that it stays that way :) Would've liked the CM to include backlight, but alas you can't get everything in life.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Cooler Master SGK-4000-GKCL1-US

 

Pretty study Keyboard; heavier than most keyboards I use ; Love the sound of the Cherry MX Blues ; Plastic grip at the bottom is very helpful so the keyboard doesn't slip around ; Fast delivery time

None yet, and I hope that it stays that way :) ; Would've liked the CM to include backlight, but alas you can't get everything in life

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Refurbished PowerColer AXR7 250

 

None

Cherry MX Blue Switches ; Has a Gaming Mode to disable Windows button ; Nice font and comes with orange keycaps ; Its a Ten-keyless mechanical keyboard ; Price is Cheap for a mechanical

Little too small than what I was expecting, but not really a con ; No backlights, but the price makes up for it, overall a great keyboard. I am a happy buyer

Jun 2015

Top 5 Toetsenbord