EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor EC Technology Backlit Keyboard. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de vormgeving. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, afwerking, prijs, betrouwbaarheid

vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de EC Technology Backlit Keyboard een alaScore™ van 82/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

14 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Its a small back lit, wired keyboard that doesn't break the bank which is exactly what I was looking for.

Even though I was looking for a small keyboard the keys are a little close together. I find my self hitting the wrong keys now and then, however this is getting less as I get used to it. The lights don't turn off when the computer does so you either...

Jan 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

For the money this is great!

no brightness adjust

Jan 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Great layout, illumination is great too.

Says "quiet keys" not true, keys are quite deep, would prefer a more shallow keys on a keypad, but that is just my preference.

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Positive keys with back light, ideal for working on in the evenings

NOT what I would class as a 'silent' key - the keys are quite noisy & I was very disappointed as this was the main reason I ordered the item - I wanted SILENT keys

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Lights up really nicely in th dark just like you would expect

don't like the keypress feel (no real soft clunk-click to it) No Linux love you have to press ctrl+alt+shift+n on the login in screen to get it to work :(

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

After one month and dead space 3 i can say that its pretty sturdy. backlite its perfect. very compact but easy to work with (i dont write much on this one as usualy do on my laptop)

For this money usb socket would be nice bit flimsy keys bit deep press but i got to say that i have switch from apple keys

Mar 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Bright light, no ghosting and it does everything you'd want it to.

Layout is a bit cramped and will probably take some getting used to. The bright light can be a double edged sword as there's no way to adjust it.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Small keyboard takes up less space on my desktop. The illumination is good and provides enough light to see the keys even in a dark room. The illumination can be turned on and off with a simple button on the keyboard. The feel of the keys is nice and...

Due to its small size some of the keys have been crammed in, the cursor keys are hard to find without looking, but that is only a minor issue.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

Not using this as a gaming keyboard, I just wanted a compact backlit keyboard for general use. capslock & numlock lights,keys feel like they come from a more expensive keyboard. plug & play install on windows 7 64bit.

As yet to find any.

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

EC Technology Backlit Keyboard

 

I lights up

Aug 2012
1
2

Top 5 Toetsenbord