Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.1/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de betrouwbaarheid zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afwerking, afmetingen, prijs, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone een alaScore™ van 84/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

11 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Good Sound Quality

 

We use these headphones with students who have speech delays, so we need a good quality headphone. These headphones have good quality and durability for use with pre-school aged children.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

So far, so good

 

Purchased for my 5 year old and they fit well.

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

GREAT headphones

 

I got these for my 4 year old grandson. When watching movies on his Ipad, the earbuds never stayed in his ears. These are fantastic. Now he keeps these headphones with his Ipad and he uses them with Mom or Dad telling him to put them on.

Jan 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great head phones for a child!

 

I got these for my grandson To go with his IPAD. They were everything I wanted. My grandson loves them.

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Misleading product details

 

I wanted a pair of kid-friendly headphones so my son could watch TV silently on the couch while I work at the table, thus I needed a LONG cord. The product description very clearly said these had a 10-FOOT cord, but what arrived to me was only a 3 foot...

Sep 2013

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

hurts ears

 

After the first hour of use, my kindergartner says this hurts (squishes) her ears. It seems the padding sits ON her ears instead of around the outside and the padding isn't very cushy. The headphone is clear on sound. It's a little hard to tell whether...

Aug 2013

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone

 

did not fit tablet had to return looked durable .

Apr 2013

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone

 

Great pick for my grandson's dvd player.

Mar 2013

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great headphones for little ears!

 

Love that these only have a cord on one side. That was the main reason we got these. Also these are perfect for little ears. I even use them from time to time with no issues. Had tried ear buds, and dollar store ear phones, these are the best!

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone

 

These are the perfect size for little ears my grandson loves these, they are just so nice and so great for the price!

Jun 2012
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Ergoguys Califone Children's Stereo Headphone

Geen prijzen voor dit product

Top 5 Toetsenbord