HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard

HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
alaScore 86

16 reviews

Okt 2020

  • Negatief

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de gebruiksvriendelijkheid zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard een alaScore™ van 86/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

16 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

nice item

 

Easy to install, functions well and a good price.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

returned

 

Frequently times while typing it skips some random letters no matter what speed you type. Keys feel cheap.

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

HP wireless keyboard

 

We have been pleased with the wireless keyboard. It was purchased due to a spill on a laptop that prevented the keyboard unusuable. The keyboard works well with the laptop. It does not have backlights but that has not proven to be a problem.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Where's the storage slot for the dongle?

 

I just received this keyboard, and I haven't even plugged it in, yet, but I'm sure it works fine. I am giving this only 4 stars, though because there's no slot for storing the dongle. I can't leave dongles in my computer when I take it places, as my...

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Hp k3500 wireless keyboard

 

Keyboard is easy to use and works great. Replaced this from elite and am not disappointed at all. Would recommend it.

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

quick and easy

 

The keyboard was very easy to install. Love the flat keys. Bought it for work as I wanted a wireless keyboard and this has been great.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

excellent item

 

nice one, great buy.

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Works

 

Does a great job on my android box Even better on widows Long range about 30 ft Fast shipping Would buy from HP again They know what they are doing

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard

 

This "Wireless" Keyboard Is GREAT!!!!, I Have "Rheumatoid Arthritis Disease" & I Am Able to Comfortably Type On This Keyboard With "No Problems". As Soon As You Place The USB In Your Computer, The "Keyboard" Is Ready, 2 Seconds If That. I Would HIGHLY...

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Its about the flat keys

 

This keyboard is doing everything I want. I especially bought it for the flat keys

Jun 2014
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.