IOGear GKM513

IOGear GKM513
alaScore 81

14 reviews

Okt 2020

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor IOGear GKM513. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afmetingen. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving

afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de IOGear GKM513 een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

14 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Could not be happier.

 

This has been one of the best Return-On-Investments I have ever made. I love the feel of the keyboard, but that seems to be something that each of us "feels" differently about. However, this Keyboard has thus far survived 3 desktop-soaking cups of...

Needed it 10 years ago

Aug 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

great value keyboard

 

It's a nice keyboard for the price

PC layout. (I work on a Mac)

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

this is NOT slim key style

 

iogear typical makes decent stuff

Look at the pictures, the keys are not slim, low-profile. They are normal large(clunky) keys

Jun 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Broken keyboard and unresponsive manufacturer

 

Small, compact, easy to use

At unexpected times, the keyboard inser9ts the number 9. Per their instructions after my last review, I contacted service@iogear.com repeatedly and they have NEVER responded to my email. So much for customer service

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Solid keyboard and mouse at a reasonable price

 

If you're after an inexpensive keyboard/mouse combo, this ought to suit you just fine.

Good keyboard and mouse for the price. The keys are a bit thicker than I generally prefer, but they're not terribly noisy or hard to press, so I'm okay with that

The enter key is . . . weird. You'll be hitting "\" instead of enter for a while after you get this, and after you get used to it you'll start doing the same thing on other keyboards. Look at the pictures to see what I mean

Aug 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Inserts unwanted characters

 

Small, compact

When I press the letter 'O', the keyboa9rd inserts either a nine or 9 a '(' depending on whether or not the o was upper or lower case. As you can see, it only happens occasionally. Really a pain when it happens with passwords

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Good

 

Buy It!!

Good Mouse And Key Combo. Bought it For My Sons Gaming Computer. All He Needs And Works Great For Everyday Tasks

None

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

IOGEAR GKM513

 

none

keyboard is slim, very quiet when typing, great price. perfect replacement. Mouse works great and fits hands great

none

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Good Keyboard

 

Good value for the money. I'll buy another.

Dec 2011

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Good Value

 

You can't ask for more for the price. Does everything it should.

Nov 2011
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor IOGear GKM513

Geen prijzen voor dit product

Top 5 Toetsenbord