LITE-ON SK-1688U/B

LITE-ON SK-1688U/B
alaScore 81

244 reviews

Okt 2020

alaTest heeft 244 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor LITE-ON SK-1688U/B. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de vormgeving zeer.

prijs, afwerking, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de LITE-ON SK-1688U/B een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 244 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

244 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 244 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Good cheap keyboard.

 

If you need something cheap, this is a good buy. If you're a gamer, avoid this thing or you'll rage at the key combination lockups (aka ghosting)

Works well ; No problems with using it in the BIOS for multiple computers

Suffers from some bad ghosting

Apr 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Regular keyboard

 

Cheap keyboard that does what you want it to do.

It's a keyboard ; It works ; The keys are very soft and quiet. This can be a con if you like the mechanical keyboards with the key response and the clicks and a clacks

The escape key is kinda far and out from the other keys but that's not really a con

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

The Ultimate Input Device

 

The ultimate input device has been discontinued... He was a wise man.

The ultimate input device, it says so on the box

It's discontinuation

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

its a quality basic keyboard

 

I don't like fancy keyboards.

It's got a good feel to it. It's solid

I asked it to make me a sandwich and it just looked at me

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Best 7 dollar keyboard ever

 

I think they stopped selling this keyboard because it was way too good of a value. Its comparable with much more expensive keyboards. it doesnt feel cheap when you type on it at all.

light keys, sleek look, cheap, usb. amazing for the price

not free

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

USB Keyboard

 

USB Compatability, and standard layout make this keyboard an ideal, yet affordable item

Feel of the keyboard response to key depression is slightly "mushy" compared to other keyboard I've owned in the past, but something that I simply need to get used to

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

LITE-ON SK-1688U/B

 

Just your perfect basic keyboard.

Feels good, looks good, cheap

None

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great and Cost-Effective

 

I bought this for my daughters so the typing would not be at risk to wake up or prevent sleep, since their PC is right next to their bed. It is fulfilling that purpose. Would definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Quiet typing keys, has a sturdy feel to it, cheaply priced but not 'cheap'. Plug and play, with only a restart to complete the installation on an XP

Basic and not a slim model, but that is made readily apparent before purchase

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

DOA

 

Costs more than I bought it for to RMA it. Lame.

None

The entire right side of the keyboard is dead

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

LITE-ON SK-1688U/B

 

This is an inexpensive keyboard to be used with a basic build. It is working well for this purpose

The feel (fit and finish) of this keyboard leads me to believe it will not last as long as some of the alternatives. Perhaps this is an unfair judgement, as I have had no problems with it so far, but it does not feel as solid as I had originally hoped

Mar 2012

Vergelijk de prijzen voor LITE-ON SK-1688U/B

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.