LITE-ON SK-1788/BS

alaTest heeft 359 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor LITE-ON SK-1788/BS. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de afmetingen zeer.

prijs, afwerking, vormgeving, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de LITE-ON SK-1788/BS een alaScore™ van 82/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 359 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

359 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 359 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Resubmitting the review after 10 years of use.

 

Actually LED indicators became always on for CAPS and NUM LOCK after probably 6 or 7 years of use but I wouldn't list it as a con. It's been 10 years and the keystrokes and key responses are just perfect.

Incredible durability. I placed the order for the keyboard on 4/18/2006 to use at work. Typing pretty much more than 4 hours a day, 5 days a week for 10 years. This keyboard works as good as it did 10 years ago. Originally I posted my review 2 years...

None at all.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Lasted through ten years of fps gaming

 

BUY IT

Like the title said, this keyboard lasted me through ten years of heavy use in fps gaming. Still worked flawlessly. I'm ordering another as soon as they're back in stock

They're out of stock right now, and I killed mkne by spilling a glass of wine on it. Survived a glass of milk many years ago, though, and has drain holes for when you spill, alas, there was just too much wine

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great keyboard for the price

 

For the price, worth it

Works great and lasted me at least a year or two without any real problems.

Currently, the keys are becoming increasingly difficult to press. Sometimes I hit a key and it doesnt register so I go back a couple times before I can get it to kick in. I'm typing on it now and it's been ok but it does happen occasionally, there...

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Weak

 

It worked, and it was cheap. But now there are much better models.

It was inexpensive, it worked for a few months, and it works on older systems due to being PS2.

Very cheap, flimsy, the keys pop off, bad ghosting.

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

It works

 

Having a PS/2 keyboard is still a necessity for BIOS/UEFI interaction. You can't go wrong with this cheap option. It always worked when I needed it and I still use it occasionally.

+cheap +PS/2 +after 8 months of use, none of the keys were degraded

-all plastic (cheap) -rubber dome

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

It works

 

Having a PS/2 keyboard is still a necessity for BIOS/UEFI interaction. You can't go wrong with this cheap option. It always worked when I needed it and I still use it occasionally.

cheap ; PS/2 ; after 8 months of use, none of the keys were degraded

all plastic (cheap) ; rubber dome

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

a proper keyboard

 

served me well for 8 years, then I spilled drink on it and it died, so trying to get a new one

none

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

a proper keyboard

 

served me well for 8 years, then I spilled drink on it and it died, so trying to get a new one.

none

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Keyboard

 

It is a keyboard that works, what else is there to say

None

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Keyboard

 

It is a keyboard that works, what else is there to say?

Jun 2015

Vergelijk de prijzen voor LITE-ON SK-1788/BS

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.

Top 5 Toetsenbord