Logitech K920-002555X

alaTest heeft 20 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Logitech K920-002555X. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de afwerking zeer maar hebben twijfels over het gebruiksgemak. De prijs is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, afwerking

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Logitech K920-002555X een alaScore™ van 83/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 20 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

20 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 20 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Good experience

 

Packaging for shipping could have been more substantial to prevent box damage during shipping. However, product was received without damage other than superficial depressions in the outter box. I was surprised to receive the actual product box rather...

Quick delivery Product as expected and works well

Shipping packaging

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Logitech MK550 K920-002555X Black USB RF Wireless Wave Combo (K350 + M510)

 

Would recomend.

Refurb keyboard and mouse looks brand new and works like new. I have used it for 10 days and yet to explore all functions.

No problems so far

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Horrible Refurb

 

I love logitech products but dont wast your money on low quality refurb.

Great mouse when purchased new.

This refurb mouse came clearly looking very used and quit working within 30 days. And for the short lived time it did work i had to bang it to get it to work.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Horrible Refurb

 

I love logitech products but dont wast your money on low quality refurb.

Great mouse when purchased new

This refurb mouse came clearly looking very used and quit working within 30 days. And for the short lived time it did work i had to bang it to get it to work

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Drity Wave Combo keyboard

 

I contacted newegg by phone and the promptly took take of the situation and issued me a RMA return. I have to give this just one egg rating..

Wow" I have to say I just had a bad experience with this item ; First off the keyboard came filled with lint and dust. I had to vacuum it clean before I used it ; I have bought plenty of refurbished products from newegg for years and this brand...

It would be nice if it worked and also clean

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Drity Wave Combo keyboard

 

I contacted newegg by phone and the promptly took take of the situation and issued me a RMA return. I have to give this just one egg rating..

"Wow" I have to say I just had a bad experience with this item. First off the keyboard came filled with lint and dust. I had to vacuum it clean before I used it. I have bought plenty of refurbished products from newegg for years and this brand...

It would be nice if it worked and also clean.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Nice Keyboard

 

Buy this keyboard, it's very well built for the price. Although it is refurbished you can not tell the difference. It looks brand new.

Very nice keyboard at a very nice price. This is my second one bought for another pc. Has a very nice feel.

This is the first time I have bought a keyboard that did not come with batteries. Unable to use the mouse and keyboard until you go buy batteries.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Nice Keyboard

 

Buy this keyboard, it's very well built for the price. Although it is refurbished you can not tell the difference. It looks brand new.

Very nice keyboard at a very nice price. This is my second one bought for another pc. Has a very nice feel

This is the first time I have bought a keyboard that did not come with batteries. Unable to use the mouse and keyboard until you go buy batteries

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Logitech K920-002555X

 

Buy this keyboard, it's very well built for the price. Although it is refurbished you can not tell the difference. It looks brand new.

Very nice keyboard at a very nice price. This is my second one bought for another pc. Has a very nice feel

This is the first time I have bought a keyboard that did not come with batteries. Unable to use the mouse and keyboard until you go buy batteries

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great! except for media keys

 

I like the design and the ergonomics of the keyboard. Very well built, the one I currently have has survived a few spills and drops.

I have owned 2 of these in the last four years and both times it was the media keys that quit working.

Jun 2015
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Logitech K920-002555X

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.