Logitech Wireless Wave Combo MK550

alaTest heeft 3415 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Logitech Wireless Wave Combo MK550. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, vormgeving, afmetingen, betrouwbaarheid

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 88/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 70/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 3415 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 1987 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Ben Patterson (pcworld.com)

Logitech Wireless Wave Combo MK550 review: This ergonomic keyboard needs better keys

 

The Logitech Wireless Wave Combo MK550 could be just the thing for typists with aching wrists and tendons, provided you warm to the wave-like keyboard design.

Curved keyboard design helps to keeps wrists straight ; Padded palm rest ; Smooth, substantial mouse ; Plenty of hotkeys and programmable keys

Loud, cheap-feeling keys ; Mouse buttons designed primarily for righties ; Contoured keyboard design won't be for everyone

Big, roomy, hotkey-happy and ergonomically minded, the Logitech Wireless Wave Combo MK550 could be just the ticket for Windows users whose aching fingers need a break. That said, we wish the loud keys on the MK550’s keyboard felt more substantial,...

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Good keyboard

 

Would not purchase again because of the value

comfortable good looking wireless relatively consistent

once or twice a week it will have a bad day and stop working for 1-2 minutes randomly throughout the day very loud keys are somewhat harder than expected to press not so good price/performace

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

broken spacebar

 

I bought this keyboard/mouse combo some time after christmas. The spacebar came busted, and i've had to juryrig it to keep it working. it's still sketchy, and i'm extremely disappointed that this was what my money went towards.

it's wireless

can't type effectively because spacebar is hosed

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Bought many, all are good

 

I have enjoyed everyone I purchased. Will probably buy more again.

They work great, batteries seem to work for years. Sturdy and handle the heavy load

Nothing

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Nice keyboard and mouse.

 

I have my pc hooked up to my 57in TV in the living room so the wireless aspect is really nice. It has great battery life so far.

I sit about 10-12ft away from my tv and was having some connectivity issues at first. I plugged in the included usb extention wire and now i have no issues. Not a big enough deal to deduct an egg. Just figured people should know.

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

nice and responsive

 

I would recommend to any one.

I bought this for my son since I have been using this same product with only one problem the backspace key stuck just lubed it and adjusted the key and no problems since.I have had this for 3 years and never had to change the keyboard battery just the...

none

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Love the MK550

 

I bought my first Wave combo 5 years ago, and my second one 2 years ago and they are both working flawlessly. So I decided to buy one for work. 2 of the 3 have been refurbs and I have never had an issue with them!

None.

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great Product

 

Very simply out-of-box usage. Simply plugged it in and it was good to go. Ordered several of these for office personnel, but just ordered one for myself too

Small instances where it loses connectivity, especially during gaming.

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

great keyborad and mouse

 

love the nature valley bar its good for gaming well for me at least

really nice ,nice touch ,the mouse is nice for gaming also the same for the keyboard and the box came with a nature valley bar and it was good so yum

nothing bad about it but need a bit of getting used to

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Gotta love it!

 

Good range. ergonomic keyboard has let this "hunt and peck" typer turn into a 45-60 WPM typist. It "fits" my hands better. Mouse is very responsive and accurate. Battery life is unbelieveable. A year with "no-name" alkalines (home use) is common. In an...

Keyboard takes some getting used to, and may not fit your hands/fingers. Keyboards aren't a "one-size-fits-all" thing. I have small hands and short fingers and it works well for me. You need to TRY it and see how it works for you.

Nov 2015