AZIO KB507

alaTest heeft 33 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor AZIO KB507. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de afwerking zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, betrouwbaarheid, afmetingen, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de AZIO KB507 een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 33 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

33 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 33 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

great keyboard

 

good buy quality seems good so far , sturdy well lite keyboard

Price choice of led colors brightness. Soft key stroke easy to clean. was worried about spacing between keys but actually like it . very easy to type on ; I find led back lighting to be bright

none so far

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Works great

 

Would be cool if they had a level higher keyboard that you can brighten the colors during the day and dim at night.

I like that the colors are not too bright at night. Keys feel great you don't have the sticky feel to them that I have had with other boards ; If you want a simplistic -wired - board with a cool little feature this is it

The adjustable tabs for height are very weak and break easily

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Good card, Great value, better than Xfired 270Xs.

 

I like the keyboard overall, it feels nice and looks nice, hopefully this next one works.

Keyboard lights up very nicely and is customizable, feels pretty solid overall

Keyboard arrived doa. It would light up but nothing else. Even with the fold out tabs it still sits kind of low but that's nit-picking. Currently waiting to receive my replacement, hopefully this one works

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Not bad but could be better

 

I like the keyboard overall, it feels nice and looks nice, hopefully this next one works.

Keyboard lights up very nicely and is customizable, feels pretty solid overall

Keyboard arrived doa. It would light up but nothing else. Even with the fold out tabs it still sits kind of low but that's nit-picking. Currently waiting to receive my replacement, hopefully this one works

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

AZIO KB507

 

Plug and play with Windows 7 works well ; Lots of colors to choose from and it has the option for no backlighting ; Not too bright, Not too dim. Just right

none

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

AZIO KB507

 

First off, it was $25 when I bought it. That is an amazing price for a back-lit keyboard. After getting it out of the box, it felt sturdy and well built. (much better than some of my other keyboards) The keys are different (to say the least). They...

Full review in other thoughts

Full review in other thoughts

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

AZIO KB507

 

Very cheap and nice lights in the dark

The space bar often makes an eerie squeaking noise, and the lights are very dim. You cannot see them very well at all in regular light

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

A pretty decent keyboard for the money

 

Very cheap and nice lights in the dark

The space bar often makes an eerie squeaking noise, and the lights are very dim. You cannot see them very well at all in regular light

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

I bought it purely for the colors

 

I bought this literally because I wanted a purple back lit keyboard that looked pretty and worked well. This keyboard not only fit the bill but gave me a rainbow color mode (although it's a bit dim compared to the rest) and 6 other colors to mess with...

Colorful, Pretty quiet key strokes

Does not seem easy to clean, could be brighter

Okt 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

AZIO KB507

 

I bought this literally because I wanted a purple back lit keyboard that looked pretty and worked well. This keyboard not only fit the bill but gave me a rainbow color mode (although it's a bit dim compared to the rest) and 6 other colors to mess with...

Colorful, Pretty quiet key strokes

Does not seem easy to clean, could be brighter

Okt 2014

Vergelijk de prijzen voor AZIO KB507

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.