Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite

Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

121 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 121 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 97/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 121 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 121 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Happy

 

"so glad the white one was out of stock. The graphite looks so good in my kitchen!"

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

A++++SERVICE

 

"This certainly was an A++++ service from start to finish"

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Very pleased with the washing machine. Very quiet and efficient. Large door and drum. Easy to operate. Highly recommended."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

AWFUL

 

"I have had this machine 18 months and have had to replace the Brushes 3 times. (after the 12 month warranty expired!!) I am a small family and the machine hasn't been heavily used. Its also started to leak in 2 places.....so basically been a nightmare...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great service!

 

"Wonderful service from AO. Really impressed with the washing machine. Great quick wash settings and I really can't belivee how quiet it is!!! Very very happy!"

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great

 

"Lovely looking washing machine, extremely quiet even on high spin! So far so good! Only negative on arrival the mirrored door had a gash on it but AO dealt with this quickly and to my satisfsction. Great service."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great Machine

 

"Looks good but lets face it this isn't an ornament. Very quiet even whilst spinning at 1600 but the water pump is a little noisy (would have been 5*). Gets the job done and looks after clothes well. All in all well featured and good quality."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

All round good product

 

"Beautiful machine, good level of choice for washing without being complicated. looks good, nice finish. If any criticism it would be not being able to spin at 1600 for every program."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Best washing machine I’ve ever owned

 

"Truly wonderful, it's the most quietist washing machine I've ever owned, has loads of difference wash cycles, and looks fantastic in the graphite "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Silence is golden

 

"My new beko washing machine is so quiet I have to pop into the kitchen now and again to see if it's still on much quieter than any washing machine I've had well recommended to anyone simply the best and so easy to work especially from a single mans...

Nov 2018