Beko WTG941B1B

Beko WTG941B1B
alaAverage 4.5

46 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 46 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 90/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-02-17. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 535549 reviews van andere Wasmachines. Laatste update: 2018-12-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 46 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 47 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Washing machine

 

So happy with my new black washing machine.. and the price . Bargin .

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Replaced my 7 kg capacity 1200 spin for the 9 kg and 1400 and what a difference!, great 28 minute eco wash, , would definitely recommend

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very large drum

 

I've only had my machine a few days and I am more than pleased with it, with it being a 9kg drum it means I can do a lot more washing in one go

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very easy to use

 

I am happy with the product so far. And would recommand it.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Beko 9kg

 

Big 9kg smart looking machine good price 100% recommendations

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

Love this washing machine, so quiet compared to my old machine. The quick was function is amazing 14 mins for a small loads means I get so much washing done. Lovely and modern

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Only worked for 1 month

 

I regret buying this beko 9kg washing machine. Noticed a leak from under the washing machine after 3 weeks of having it. A few days ago, have noticed that the washing machine is not draining nor spinning.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Iv only had it for 4 days but i love it, it is the best thing i could of got, i used to have a 6kg beko washer and never had any problems with that and i know this will be as good, thank you beko and very i love it, i would recommend this to everyone :)

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Got machine on sale excellent value for money. Big drum efficient cycle.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Below black washing mashine

 

Bought a week ago so far so good great price looks good to

Jun 2018