Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm
alaAverage 4.8

77 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 77 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 77 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 77 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent quality

 

"Great Bosch quality - replaced a previous Bosch 14 years old, still working, given to a friend, this new machine has an amazing selection of washes. Highly recommend. "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch series 8 integrated washing machine

 

"Machine was very well made fitted in perfectly and a lot easiest to operate "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Loved my new bosch washer

 

"Having just had a new kitchen my eleven year old bosch intergrated washer decided after it had been moved about that it did not want to work any longer. Having had no issues with it the decision to buy a new one was eaay. Why would I choose another...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good product

 

"Love this machine, does everything I want it to and its super quiet. "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch uk series 8 WIW 28500

 

"Installed will little trouble. Good instructions. V quiet & economical. I liked the latest idea of a projection on the floor showing the cycle. This is my second Bosch machine over many years of service."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quality product

 

"This is a great product, quiet, energy efficient and with a great choice of programmes which you can adjust to your personal preference by selecting such as lower speed spins, lower temperatures or easy iron. I also love the display it projects onto...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent Washing Machine, very good service

 

"Delighted with our new Washing Machine and very good service from AO. Excellent wash and very quiet."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant washing machine

 

"Brilliant machine. Replaced our failing Siemens and the difference between the two is amazing. Cannot believe the improvement since we got it. "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Awesome! Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB

 

"Super quiet. Efficient. Easy to use. Brilliant floor projected display. Usual Bosch quality. "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Superb machine. Easy to operate, quiet running and lots of technical extras that really make a difference. Love the projecting light that shines onto your kitchen floor to show what cycle of the wash you are on and how long is left. "

Nov 2018