Hotpoint RPD10457JKK 10KG 1400 Spin Washing Machine - Black.

Hotpoint RPD10457JKK 10KG 1400 Spin Washing Machine - Black.
alaAverage 5

5 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 5 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-02-23. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 534984 reviews van andere Wasmachines. Laatste update: 2018-12-11.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 5 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 5 van 5 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great washing Machine, Superb

 

Great looks, Quiet , washes superb, good customer service

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I love my new washing machine

 

It looks fantastic -- so black and shiny. It's easy to use, it washes well, and most of all it is so, so quiet.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great washer

 

Really good machine. The delivery was excellent, the delivery man could not have been more helpful.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Washer machine excellent

 

The waser was fantastic ,works really well ,very happy makes cloth even softer very impressed. Webcamerotics.com

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent product

 

We are very pleased with this machine. It is the quietest washing machine I've ever known. It has a very large drum so we are doing less washes per week. I work in a very dirty environment and take advantage of the machines direct injection feature and...

Jun 2016