Indesit BWD 71252 W UK.R washing machine

Indesit BWD 71252 W UK.R washing machine
alaAverage 4.7

14 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Indesit BWD 71252 W UK.R washing machine. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 94/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Dancing machine

 

I've had this machine for 8 months now, so plenty of time for a review. The machine had jumped about on the spin cycle since I got it and at 1st I thought it was because it's on bouncy floor boards, so I sorted out the floor but it still dances about...

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks very smart

 

Decided to get it as it is frost free which I am so pleased with. Looks good and does the job

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks very smart

 

Decided to get it as it is frost free which I am so pleased with. Looks good and does the job

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

load

 

this machine is brilliant for its price the choice of washes and spins you have is great the only down side is the noise when spinning its very load but still brilliant/

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this a few weeks ago absolutely love it. Very easy to install. Isn't very noisy and easy to use. Digital analog so you know how long its got left on the timer.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great Value

 

I bought a couple weeks ago and so happy with my choice. Well worth the value and style. With easy to understand programms

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

best washer I have had in ages

 

I thought I would review this as I am so pleased with it the features on it are well beyond the price in my opinion this is the best washer I have had in a long time delivery was easy and on time its a good 7kg size, quick wash options time dial that...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant product

 

Bought due to old washing machine breaking easy to use excellent product

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought this for my sister has hers broke. Excellent super fast delivery would recommend

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Nice clean looking machine

 

I brought this a week ago .lots of different washes .30 min one good great spin very happy

Sep 2017
1
2