Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite

Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

51 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 51 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 98/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-07-05. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 535277 reviews van andere Wasmachines. Laatste update: 2018-12-12.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 51 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 51 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great Quality and Value

 

"Good quality product at a decent price. Love the ability to add the odd sock that always seems to pop up after a wash has started."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Absolutely love it!

 

"We purchased this machine two weeks ago. It looks sleek, has a multitude of programmes with an everyday laundry one that finishes in one hour. I was worried it would leave clothes soapy, as did used to happen with our old machine with an even longer...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great Washing Machine

 

"for forgetful people like me the little door to add things is brilliant. "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

exactly as it says on the tin

 

"Previously had Samsung so stuck with the brand-absolutely no complaints...best price on the internet by A LONG WAY ! Used AO before-will use again.Fautless."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quiet and efficient

 

"It looks good and has some useful features - the last minute sock opening is a nice touch. Not the cheapest but it feels like value for money."

Quiet; Good build quality; Looks good

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Is it right to love a washing machine

 

"Absolutely amazing, so simple to use, you can customise each wash accordingly. So quiet and the clothes come out incredibly clean, bubble soak is amazing. Do not hesitate "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Looks good

 

"Nice looking End delay Quick delivery Tool old one away Quiet running"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Expensive

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Recommended :)

 

"Really impressed by this purchase, it's simple to operate, you hardly notice it's on and looks fab. Early days, but very happy"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Expensive

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fantastic product!

 

"I've been looking for a new washing machine for some time now & I am over the moon with this one! It ticks all the boxes & I love the AddWash door. Brilliant product that I would highly recommend!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good product

 

"It's very early to say anything but just 10 Days tell you overall.Great mechine!!!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018