Swan SW15820B

Swan SW15820B
alaAverage 5

13 reviews

Jan 2019

alaTest heeft 13 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Swan SW15820B. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 13 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 13 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great Washer

 

Much better than my old one. Plus it's quieter and quicker.

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Ery good value for money

 

Very good price and its very quiet. Really easy to use and the rapid wash is very useful.

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Bought my own washing machine 1st time and it is awesome

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Swan Washing Machine

 

Easy to use and quiet. Love it very mush. Cleans very well too and energy efficient.

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Lovely washing machine

 

Had the washer now for 3 weeks and happy I chose this one. Simple to install just that the transport bolts were slightly difficult to remove. Programs are easy enough to use as well. Over all pleased with my purchase so far.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Absolutely love it

 

delivery was amazing. Fast, simple and lots of communication. The 2 delivery guys were fantastic! Installing it did take us an hour, but we are two girls who haven't got a clue! so simple and easy to use. Lots of different settings, which I feel covers...

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

I bought this 1 week ago, absolutely love it, had to get used to the settings though. Saying that it washes really good.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Washing machine

 

It amazing it wash well and it easy to use I would recommend it.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love the colour abs the design

 

I brought this a couple of weeks ago am super happy with it

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

good value

 

i have had it just a week but i am happy with it's performance

Sep 2018
1
2