HP Desktop - 260-a119na

HP Desktop - 260-a119na
alaScore 89

49 reviews

Aug 2020

alaTest heeft 49 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP Desktop - 260-a119na. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de HP Desktop - 260-a119na een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 49 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

49 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 49 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

amazing

 

it is the best in the world thank you argos

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good pc

 

Bought for my 5 year old for his home work, took ages to Load as was updating for hours but once up and running fine, good for the price.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Decent price for what you get

 

I was looking for just a computer tower but this bundle came with a monitor and a printer! For a really good price

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great product at brilliant price

 

Am over the moon....son in law set it up for me. Love the free printer. All good.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good performance

 

This is a decent pc for the money, fairly quick & looks smart. Don't need the printer, would have been better to have a option without printer for cheaper

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Desktop comes with no HDMI to connect the monitor

 

Ended up not picking up my order as Argos refused to include the HDMI cable meant to connect the monitor to the CPU. Despite the complaints everyone that has bought this desktop has logged they are still selling it without the cable.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

impressed with ease of setting this up. simple

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

this pc is great for my use

 

I am very please with the look and the performance of this pc, which I bought to replace my old one,

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

my computer is good very clear picture

 

the computor is good only problem instrutions were a bit vague but we got there eventually good product

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

my new computer looks good.

 

this computer its so good I recommend to all buyers to go for it if they need new computer..

Jul 2017

Vergelijk de prijzen voor HP Desktop - 260-a119na

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.