Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver

Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.9

97 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 97 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 97/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-09-08. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 544181 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-12-10.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 97 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 97 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Bought this for my summer house. Looks very stylish and has plenty of room for drinks, ice and ice cream. The kids love the cold water dispencer ... they can just help them selves ."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great value

 

"Fridge freezer does what it says on the tin. Just as roomy as more expensive models and looks just fine. Fairly quiet running and water dispenser works well. Only been using for a few weeks so can't comment on reliability but cost half that of a big...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridgemaster Fridge Freezer Silver MC55264DS70/30

 

"Both fridge and freezer sections have plenty of room for keeping family goods fresh. Looks stylish in a modern kitchen, whilst being value for money"

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fab product and fab service

 

"The fridge freezer was easy to set up. The customer service was fab as I needed to change delivery date and this wasn't a problem will defo buy from ao.com in future "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fab little fridge freezer

 

"great little fridge freezer! love all the door shelves, plenty of space there, the drinks compartment doesn't take up much space which was an initial worry. freezer seems very roomy. looks good in the kitchen too, always a bonus!!"

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very good

 

"I like because is tall enough and very good compatimentated, but is missing the special place for eggs."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product, great service

 

"Product arrived as described. No damage, works great. I was called and asked if there were any special delivery requirements and told not to worry about moving my existing fridge as the delivery drivers would do all the heavy lifting. Could track my...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great Product and delivery service

 

"From start to finish we were kept kept updated on the online app.. nice polite delivery drivers and the product as described "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"Brilliant product at a fab price , it looks the part in the kitchen and we love the added feature of the water dispenser its brilliant - the children are drinkng alot more water bonus ! "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great fridge!

 

"Great fridge freezer Fridge is nice and cold and the water dispenser is a great addition. Freezer does the job and doesn't ice up. Nothing negative to add "

Nov 2018