Bosch Midi Chopper MMR08R1GB 400 Watt Chopper - Red

Bosch Midi Chopper MMR08R1GB 400 Watt Chopper - Red
alaAverage 4.8

12 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 12 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bosch Midi Chopper MMR08R1GB 400 Watt Chopper - Red. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 95/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good

 

"Good good good good good good good good goodgood good"

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch midi chopper

 

"Bought this after scouring through loads of similar products. I wanted a blender/chopper for ginger, garlic and the usual chutneys! This is ideal as the motor sits on top even when not in use. So good for space when u r limited in the kitchen."

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent Bosch Midi Chopper

 

"This an excellent product to replace our mini chopper. Delivery from ao was the best from ordering to notification through to delivery on time."

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Super chopper

 

"This chopper is amazing.It is larger than I expected. It chops small items such as ginger and garlic but also chops an onion in seconds. My only criticism would be that the insert that fits below the motor is a bit flimsy, the plastic is not very...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Best choice

 

"Big enough container, quite and quick coping, ergonomic design and good build quality.Im So happy from my choice "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch Midi Chopper

 

"excellent chopper - good size and reasonable price"

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very sturdy, super efficient, and versatile.

 

"I bought this to replace the chopper that came with a stick blender. This is now the fourth chopper that I have owned, and by far the sturdiest. It also has the largest capacity. Like many other reviewers, I was a little surprised by the size of this...

Easy to clean; Versatile; Fuss free; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Expensive replacement parts

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product !

 

"Could'nt fault this product, does exactly what it should at a more than favourable price, well done !"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Yes I would. Very versatile tool for the kitchen. Nice and easy to use. Useful and fast"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch Midi chopper

 

"What a brilliant whizzer. Only had it 3 days and I've made 2 Masala pastes for my Easter curry party and a lovely gravy to go with pork chops. The last blender I bought was completely useless. My faith in kitchen technology is fully restored. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Apr 2017
1
2