Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver

Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

38 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 38 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 38 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 38 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent processor

 

"The hardest part of this was unpacking it, it has almost all the cutting tools and accessories you need to get started. The only thing I will add to it would be the julienne cutting disc, apart from that I am so pleased with it."

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant

 

"Lovely and big, great accessories. Looks fantastic. The liquidiser is heavy though. "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Professional product

 

"Large capacity bowl but also has a neat smaller bowl for smaller quantities. Easy to use, easy to clean and compact enough not to take up too much space. "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quality

 

"Great product at a great price. Looking forward to using it "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good food processor

 

"So far so good. I use it in a commercial kitchen and do the job. The blender isn't strong enough, but do the job little bit longer. The jug is really good for blending soup or sauces. Haven't used the graters yet. The whisk works well for whipping...

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

A satisfied customer

 

"An appliance that does all it says on the tin at a price which does not break the bank. Substantially built and well designed I have no hesitation in reccommending this food processor."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product

 

"It's just like the other kenwood products, except that this one is really powerful."

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Top class

 

"Top class piece of kit. Definitely recommend it's very well made and sturdy. "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Kenwood Multi-Pro

 

"I bought this as a replacement I had for 30 years and was amazed by it being smaller then my old one so takes up less space it works wonders with little ease. Good buy and wI would recommend "

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Value for Money

 

"Great value for money and does exactly what we expected and more.Would definitely recommend."

Ease to use; Value for money

Okt 2018