Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White

We hebben 196 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 87/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-05-17. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 312826 reviews van andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 87/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-12.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 196 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

196 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 196 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I've had other coffee machines in the past but this one is the best. It's a good size for my kitchen and so quick and easy to use. Delivery was super fast too, ordered one day and was here the next.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

tassimo sunny

 

only made 3 cups of coffee then starting leaking would not buy another

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Ideal time saver

 

Love this very easy to use love all the options of pods good price

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

What a fantastic little machine.

 

What an amazing little machine. The instructions leave a lot to be desired, but when you get it sussed it is very good. About 18 months old now and no problems.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect coffee every time

 

Bought this a few weeks ago, for husband, he loves it, no measuring, the tassimo Sunny does it all for you, no guess work involved, and perfect drink every time.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Compact

 

Just bought this machine, it took forever to get it to work, had to keep rubbing the bar code or it wouldn't read it. Very disappointed and now will probably return it.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very disappointed

 

I bought this and am really upset because the water tank just leaks. I have tried making sure it is in properly but the water still pours out the bottom.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Small machines extra small drinks

 

Always wanted coffee machine. Bought this one . Very small drinks given. I much prefere Nescafe cappucinno at half the price. Sorry I bought it.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Coffee maker

 

I bought this for my mum and she loves it no problems at all

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great little machine

 

Compact, easy to use, some really good drinks available once you sort out what suits your taste. I bought mine to have the Costa Latte's as that's what I drink in the cafe's but the machine version is truly dreadful. However found the Kenco Colombian...

Mei 2016