Hisense WFBL9014V (White)

Hisense WFBL9014V (White)
alaAverage 4.4

9 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 9 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Hisense WFBL9014V (White). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 87/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 9 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 9 van 9 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very quiet but leaks!

 

I'm torn with this appliance. It's very quiet which is great, there's a lot of options and features, the look is great goes well in the kitchen. However, the first 6 washes I did it leaked, similarly if you want to put a small load on it leaks, you are...

Okt 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great Features

 

I bought this washing machine 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase

Sep 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great looking

 

I bought this only a week ago but I love it would definitely recommend

Sep 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

making laud noises on spin cycle

 

Took delivery of this today all set up not a problem quick test cycle and its fine but on proper wash its making very laud sueeking noises as if the rubber is rubbing

Sep 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

So quiet!!!

 

I'm impressed with this machine. Only had it a short time but washes well, good range of programmes available and it is so quiet which is a real benefit. Getting the transportation bolts out was a huge challenge but I got there in the end. The rest of...

Sep 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Best

 

Best washer I have ever had it's got more than I expected The 15m wash can go to 20.30 and so on you are in control it's fab

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic Machine

 

I am so impressed with this washing machine, it's so quiet you hardly notice it is on. All the washes a great, quick washes ultra handy and it's so easy to use.

Apr 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Very good washing machine for family plus very quiet working.

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Extremely quiet machine, add to wash is a bonus I didn't know it did , programs all good very simple user friendly machine so far

Jan 2019