Dion VSTBAW09

Dion VSTBAW09
alaScore 78

13 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 13 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Dion VSTBAW09. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Dion VSTBAW09 een alaScore™ van 78/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 13 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

13 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 13 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

cheap easy to use.

caan't use a monitor and speakers

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

could not recieve the radio channels although every tv channel was recieved without a problem

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Cheap & easy to use

Poor in marginal area -- sometimes not even the main channels are available

Jun 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

ABSOLUTE EASE OF USE

NONE REALLY

Mei 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

As a 67 yr old woman, i found it easy to install and easy to operate once i had a look at the controls, it is so easy to switch from radio to tv

not found any yet

Apr 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Price, size

easy to use, but menu could be a bit better

Apr 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

fine for a cheap set top box, i wasn't sure what services I would get but all the freeview channels are on there, no problems setting up, simple to use

sometimes the remote is a little difficult, as in you have to really point it toward and near the box but it was no big issue as my sitting room is quite small!

Apr 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Simple to set up and easy to use.

Mar 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Bought as part of 2 for 1 deal so price good if I can get it to work.

Could not set up due to 'poor signal' although other DTV seem to work OK. Will try again after switch over when digital signal will be boasted as anologue switched off.

Mar 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Cheap, easy to set up and use.

Feb 2010
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Dion VSTBAW09

Geen prijzen voor dit product