LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA

LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA
alaAverage 5

32 reviews

Sep 2021



Tip: Zie de beste prijzen voor LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA bij alaTest's partner:

We hebben 32 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2014-02-18. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 537958 reviews van andere Wasmachines. Laatste update: 2021-09-20.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 32 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 32 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

I,m in love

 

"Very quiet takes a large load plays a little tune when it's finished easy to use clothes come out nearly dry on the 1400 spin"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great purchase

 

This is a fantastic washing machine for the price it is very quiet and you can alter the spin and temperature of each wash to suit you needs so the quick wash that is 30 minutes long and 800 spin speed can be moved to 1200 and will take only an extra 5...

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great purchase

 

"This is a fantastic washing machine for the price it is very quiet and you can alter the spin and temperature of each wash to suit you needs so the quick wash that is 30 minutes long and 800 spin speed can be moved to 1200 and will take only an extra...

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent machine

 

"Great washing machine so easy to use and so quiet. The time delay feature has been really useful so I can set the machine to wash the load for when i get up in the morning!"

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent machine

 

Great washing machine so easy to use and so quiet. The time delay feature has been really useful so I can set the machine to wash the load for when i get up in the morning!

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA 7Kg Washing Machine - White

 
Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - White

 

""

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant product

 

We have had this product for two weeks and it has been brilliant.. Quite, esay to use and clothes come out not creased as well when selecting the crease care button

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant product

 

"We have had this product for two weeks and it has been brilliant.. Quite, esay to use and clothes come out not creased as well when selecting the crease care button"

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (ao.com)

LG direct drive

 

Had a LG direct drive befor this one cant fault this one either well worth the price very easy to use lots of programs to cover all my needs

Apr 2014

Vergelijk de prijzen voor LG 7kg Direct Drive F14B8QDA

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.