Swan SW15810B (Black)

Swan SW15810B (Black)
alaAverage 4.9

12 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 12 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 98/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-09-09. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 534984 reviews van andere Wasmachines. Laatste update: 2018-12-11.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great for money paid

 

Ideal for small family very basic machine easy to use

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

Bought this for my mum who's washer packed in, she loves it she's not very technical and she says it's brilliant and easy to use, I paid extra for her old one to be taken away and new one installed and she said the men was very kind and helpful! Very...

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good washer

 

Bought this cause mine broke. Good replacement does everything you need it to do.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks smart in black & easy to clean.

 

Very happy. Just used it & was easy to work out. Best of all, not too noisy.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Good value washes quickly and clothes are nice and clean

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Impressed

 

I've been using this washing machine a week now, you can fit a lot in to it and it spins well. I like the 15 minute wash and the daily wash is quick and washes well. Quite impressed with it so far.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Bought this a week ago great value for money quiet love the 15 minute cycle looks sleek and overall great value for money have the other matching swan products would buy all again

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Excellent value wash's great great for couple very happy

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good washer

 

Ordered for daughter.she started using it same day as recieved.she likes it better then her last one.its quicker an washes great.its also quieter.now she wants tumbledryer to match.and it fits under the counter easily.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent machine

 

I found it so simple to install and use. An excellent machine with all the range of wash programmes for today's modern garments. I bought this together with the Swan Black half and half fridge freezer and as well as being excellent products, they...

Aug 2018
1
2